• For Ad free site experience, please register now and confirm your email address. Advertisements and popups will not be displayed to registered users.Being a registered member will also unlock hidden sections and let you request for your favourite fakes.

Actress Sex Story malavika mohanan wet adventure

Reactions
DF Coins
Hey fellas, my name is Malvika from Bangalore, i am in my final year of engineering. I am 5’9″, with a fair complexion and a body which gives hard-ons to men. My assets are my lips and my body structure which would arouse anyone, including myself. Sometimes when i look myself in the mirror while naked, i feel like making love with myself. I like wearing tight dress and showing off my curves.

This incident happened a year ago, when i was returning home from college we had a fest that day I was in play I dressed up as a Arab princess like jasmine in Aladdin . It was during the rainy season, and the rains are always heavy in Bangalore. I was being heroic and left for home, neglecting the rain and paying no heed to my friend’s advices. On my way to the home the rain got heavier, since i was already wet i continued driving my car, but the roads were deserted and i could hardly see any vehicles. Suddenly my car broke down; i was stranded in the middle of the road, caught in the heavy rain. My fuel tank was empty; i said to myself someone had chosen a hell of a day to steal my car fuel. I was wearing low-riding turquoise harem pants paired with a tiny off-the-shoulder top that leaves my' belly button out in the open with a waist chain which were irritating because of the wetness. But i had to admit, this was one of my fantasies, getting fucked in the rain. The thought of sex and the wet dress made me horny. I parked my car, and was waiting for an auto rickshaw but there was none,due to rain the road becomes muddy and